Our Sales Representatives

Allan Hayes
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
Call: 204-226-0978
ahayes@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Ken Brandt
Quest Residential Real Estate Ltd.
Call: 204-479-1858
kbrandt@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
René Giroux
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
Call: 204-930-2914
rgiroux@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Lisa Lawrence
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
Call: 204-291-9305
llawrence@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Vladimir Mostkov
Sutton Group Kilkenny
Call: 204-292-6775
vmostkov@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Shelly Rozon
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
Call: 204-290-4033
srozon@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Austin Goddard
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
Call: 204-223-8102
agoddard@kensingtonhomesltd.com

More Info
Pal Muhar
Maximum Realty Ltd
Call: (204) 997-3583
npmuhar@mts.net

More Info